Back

Tickets

Event Tickets
June 2018
O'Reilly Auto Parts Midnight Mayhem #3
Fri, Jun 22, 2018

Showcase/Top 10

Gates open at 7 p.m.

Racing from 8 p.m. to 2 a.m.

July 2018
Night of Fire at The Bullring
Tue, Jul 03, 2018 | 5:00pm - 10:00pm

NASCAR Super Late Models Spirit of '76 (76 laps), NASCAR Super Stocks, Bombers and Modifieds, USLCI Legends and Bandoleros, Skid Plate Cars, a Figure 8 Trailer Race and fireworks

O'Reilly Auto Parts Midnight Mayhem #4
Fri, Jul 13, 2018

Showcase/Top 10

Gates open at 7 p.m.

Racing from 8 p.m. to 2 a.m.

August 2018
O'Reilly Auto Parts Midnight Mayhem #5
Fri, Aug 10, 2018

Gates open at 7 p.m.

Racing from 8 p.m. to 2 a.m.

Back to School Night presented by Whelen Engineering
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 | 5:00pm - 10:00pm

NASCAR Super Late Models, Super Stocks, Bombers and Modifieds, Late Model Truck Series, USLCI Legends, Thunder Cars and Bandoleros and Skid Plate Cars; All area students, teachers, faculty and staff get in free with a valid school ID.

September 2018
Open Test n Tune
Fri, Sep 07, 2018 | 3:00pm - 9:00pm
Jr Dragster Series #6
Sat, Sep 08, 2018 | 8:00am - 12:00pm
ET Bracket Series #8
Sat, Sep 08, 2018 | 11:00am - 5:00pm
Throwback Night at The Bullring
Sat, Sep 08, 2018 | 5:00pm - 10:00pm

NASCAR Super Late Models (Twin 35s), Super Stocks, Bombers, Modifieds, Southwest Tour Trucks, Jr. Late Models and USLCI Legends and Bandoleros; Pre-race autograph session on the track; fans and drivers are encouraged to dress in clothes from their favorite decade and decorate their cars with throwback themes.

Jr Dragster Series #7
Sun, Sep 09, 2018 | 8:00am - 12:00pm
ET Bracket Series #9
Sun, Sep 09, 2018 | 11:00am - 5:00pm
South Point 400 Weekend
Thu, Sep 13 - Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series

Enjoy four days of NASCAR and four days of Vegas! The 2018 Fall NASCAR Weekend hosts the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series, the NASCAR Xfinity Series, NASCAR Camping World Truck Series and the NASCAR K&N Pro Series West at The Dirt Track.

Star Nursery 100
Thu, Sep 13, 2018 | 5:00pm - 11:00pm

For the first time ever, NASCAR's K&N Pro Series West will race on dirt at The Dirt Track at LVMS. The Star Nursery 100 will kick off a full weekend of racing at America's Racing Showplace. The addition of the race gives the LVMS Dirt Track a powerful trio of events for 2018, along with the World of Outlaws event Feb. 28-March 1 and the 21st annual Duel in the Desert Nov. 7-10. The K&N West Series brought races to the 1.5-mile speedway from 1996-2001 and to The Bullring from 2001-03, but this will mark the first K&N event at the LVMS Dirt Track.

Division 7 Jr Dragster Finals - West Coast Jr Spectacular
Thu, Sep 20 - Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Pack the Track Night presented by K&N Air Filters
Sat, Sep 22, 2018 | 5:00pm - 10:00pm

NASCAR Super Late Models, Super Stocks, Bombers and Modifieds, Late Model Truck Series, USAC HPD Midget Series, USLCI Legends, Thunder Cars and Bandoleros and Skid Plate Cars; Discounted ticket prices for adults and plenty of giveaways as we try to pack the grandstands!

Open Test n Tune
Fri, Sep 28, 2018 | 3:00pm - 9:00pm
Jr Dragster Series #8
Sat, Sep 29, 2018 | 8:00am - 12:00pm
ET Bracket Series #10
Sat, Sep 29, 2018 | 11:00am - 5:00pm
Jr Dragster Series #9
Sun, Sep 30, 2018 | 8:00am - 12:00pm
ET Bracket Series #11
Sun, Sep 30, 2018 | 11:00am - 5:00pm
October 2018
Division 7 ET Finals
Thu, Oct 04 - Sun, Oct 07, 2018
NASCAR Whelen All-American Series Championship Night
Sat, Oct 06, 2018 | 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Breast Cancer Awareness Month theme; NASCAR Super Late Models, Super Stocks, Bombers and Modifieds, USLCI Legends, Thunder Cars and Bandoleros and Skid Plate Cars

*Final points races for all NASCAR and USLCI classes, as well as skid plate cars.

O'Reilly Auto Parts Midnight Mayhem #6
Fri, Oct 12, 2018

Showcase/Top 10

Gates open at 5 p.m.

Racing from 6 p.m. to Midnight

The Senator's Cup Fall Classic Qualifying Night
Fri, Oct 19, 2018 | 4:00pm - 10:00pm

Practice, qualifying and heat races for Super Late Models, Late Models and Super Stocks, as well as qualifying, heat races and a points feature for the Jr. Late Models

The Senator's Cup Fall Classic featuring The Open Comp
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 | 4:00pm - 10:00pm

Last-chance races, qualifying and features for Super Late Models, Late Models and Super Stocks -- including the $10,000-to-win 150-lap Open Comp for the NASCAR Super Late Models division -- Jr. Late Models qualifying, heat races and final points feature and Bandoleros practice, qualifying and feature


*This will be the final points race for the newly added Jr. Late Models division, and a track champion will be crowned in the division.

NHRA Toyota Nationals
Thu, Oct 25 - Sun, Oct 28, 2018 | 7:30am - 7:00pm
NHRA Mello Yello Drag Racing Series

Come see all your favorite NHRA racers live Oct. 25-28, 2018 when the NHRA Mello Yello Drag Racing Series returns to The Strip at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway. This highly anticipated event could determine NHRA world championships in Top Fuel, Funny Car, Pro Stock and Pro Stock Motorcycle. Plenty will be at stake, so don't miss the action! 

US Legends Asphalt Nationals
Fri, Oct 26, 2018 | 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Qualifying and heat races for Legends-Pro, Legends-Masters, Legends-Semi-Pro, Legends-Young Lions and Thunder Cars classes

US Legends Asphalt Nationals
Sat, Oct 27, 2018 | 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Last chance races and features for Legends-Pro, Legends-Masters, Legends-Semi-Pro, Legends-Young Lions and Thunder Cars, as well as practice, qualifying and a feature race for the Bandoleros division

LODRS Test n Tune
Wed, Oct 31, 2018 | 10:00am - 6:00pm
November 2018
Division 7 Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series
Thu, Nov 01 - Sun, Nov 04, 2018
2018 Duel in the Desert
Wed, Nov 07 - Sat, Nov 10, 2018 | 7:00pm - 11:59pm

The Duel in the Desert is one of three major races scheduled for Las Vegas Motor Speedway's Dirt Track in 2018. Held each November, this year's event is the 21st installment in Las Vegas. Tickets will be available at a later date.

Street Car Super Nationals 14
Thu, Nov 15 - Sun, Nov 18, 2018
West Coast Short Track Championships
Sat, Nov 17, 2018 | 2:00pm - 9:00pm

SPEARS Southwest Tour Series Championship, Lucas Oil Modifieds Shootout, USAC HPD Midget Series Championship and Jr. Late Models Championship

Bracket Nationals
Wed, Nov 21 - Sun, Nov 25, 2018
O'Reilly Auto Parts Midnight Mayhem #7
Fri, Nov 30, 2018

Showcase/Top 10

Gates open at 5 p.m.

Racing from 6 p.m. to Midnight

December 2018
Import Face Off
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
The Strip at LVMS
All schedules are subject to change.